Our Team

Agents

Mark Shinstrom
mark@shinstromnorman.com

Scott Shinstrom
scott@shinstromnorman.com

Steve Shinstrom
steve@shinstromnorman.com

Dick Shinstrom
dick@shinstromnorman.com

Mikal Norman
mikal@shinstromnorman.com

Robert Norman
bob@shinstromnorman.com

Personal Lines

Robbin Burger
robbin@shinstromnorman.com

Eileen Gardner
eileen@shinstromnorman.com

Julee Robinson
julee@shinstromnorman.com

Commercial Lines

Leesa Caren
leesa@shinstromnorman.com

Genia Kacey
genia@shinstromnorman.com

Technology & Website Information Contact

Steve Shinstrom
steve@shinstromnorman.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 425-827-6200